Lara Molina

INTERNATIONAL GFE

Scroll Down

 
 

Hi, I'm Lara a 26-year-old independent Spanish GFE. I love my hometown Barcelona and all that it has to offer, I'm a Mediterranean and cosmopolitan girl. I have a natural and bubbly character, always positive and ready to have new experiences and learn new things. I'm extroverted, kind and sharp, with an open, flexible and curious mind. My optimism and self-confidence help me achieve what I set out to do.  Elegant and fun in equal measure.

My face is sweet with a touch of naughtiness and I have a smile which will brighten up your day. Spending time by my side is living passionately: that's the word, I'm a very passionate and affectionate girl, I put enthusiasm and energy into everything I do.

My life as an escort is my naughty secret. A secret which I'd love to share with you, in intimacy, taking it slow and enjoying giving ourselves to each other. I like creating a trusting atmosphere in which we can get to know each other, relax and enjoy escaping from our daily routine, having an adventure full of pleasure and unforgettable experiences. I'd like to get to know you, I'd like you to teach and tell me about your outlook on life, your tastes, passions and opinions. I'd like us to share our experiences and desires, letting our senses flow. I suggest going for a wander while we chat, a romantic dinner with good wine, a weekend away together so we can let ourselves go, an encounter at a hotel where passion will take over our minds and our bodies, or if you prefer I can accompany you on a trip.

I love travelling! We'll have a great time together and have an experience all of our very own.

Characteristics

· Age: 26

· Residence: Barcelona. Available for national and international travel.

· Languages: Spanish, Catalan, English

My English is fluent enough to hold any kind of conversation.

· Occupation: Sales agent and student

· Style: Discreet, elegant, sensual and suggestive or casual and informal, I adapt my style to the situation.

· Make-up: Natural

· Perfume: Narcotic Venus (Nasomatto) Carnal flower (Frederic Malle)

· Face: Harmonious, friendly features, oval-shaped, full lips and large, expressive black eyes, with a well-proportioned nose.

· Height: 1 meter 73cm (5 foot 8 inches)

· Vital statistics: 95cm-60cm-100cm

· Chest measurement: DD-cup

· Sexual orientation: Bisexual

Interests

Sport: I'm very sporty and I like taking care of myself, I go to the gym and I like swimming, dancing and going running or cycling in beautiful places. I would like to spend more time diving, horse riding, skiing, playing golf and tennis and doing adventure sports

Hobbies: I would love to do anything which allows us to get intimate and get to know each other better; go for a drink, try new restaurants, go shopping, go to a spa, go for a massage , watch a film together, travel, visit museums (especially history and natural science museums, they're my favourites), go-karting, theatre and exhibitions. I also enjoy meeting up with friends, reading books, watching series and learning languages. I like everything which is beautiful and pleasing to the eye; art, fashion and design.

Gastronomy: I'm a real foodie and I like eating varied and healthy food. I love trying new food from around the world. I like going to the beach and having a picnic or eating a paella while enjoying a beautiful view, going to the mountains and enjoying barbequed meat. I adore fish and seafood, the freshness of vegetables and salads. I believe that all good food needs to end with with something sweet and succulent, that's the cherry on top, it can't be missed. 

I'm a girl with a healthy lifestyle, I don't smoke and I only drink a glass of wine on special occasions.

Lingerie collector

 

I don't know who you are yet, but when the moment comes to meet you it's going to be something special and unique.

Making a connection with you is what I most desire during our encounter. What is your motivation for looking me up? Are you looking for an escape from your daily life? Do you yearn for intimacy with a beautiful woman? A date free from the responsibilities of a traditional date? An adventure in which to feel great passion? Or a sincere, discreet and affectionate friend? A confidant? A lover to take care of and to let take care of you? I'll be all that for you and I'd like you to be all that for me.

I'll treat you with affection, politeness and respect and I expect the same from you. Only in that way will our relationship flow and be special and will our encounter stay forever in our memory. The feeling of protection when a man holds me in his arms and pampers me drives me crazy. I'll enjoy the scent of your perfume when we're together, when you're gone and it lingers on my sheets I'll recreate the moments of pleasure we've had. Scent is very important to me! When I have a date I like to create an unforgettable moment. I prefer to take it slowly and naturally, with mutual understanding in order to discover each other. I would like you to feel comfortable with me and explain what it is that you like, and I'd like to be able to express myself in the same way so that we can both enjoy ourselves. We can have dates by the hour in apartments or hotels or if you prefer we can spend a weekend together or go on a trip. 

I'm a girl who gives a lot of importance to her lovers, I like giving them exclusive treatment and having enough free time to be available and well-rested just for them, that's why I try not to have a too many encounters. I really appreciate dates being organized enough time in advance so as not to be in a hurry, that way I can always give the best of myself. 

If you want to bring me a gift I'm sure that anything you decide to give me will make me feel special and surprise me. It's the thought that counts. I especially like feminine accessories, handbags, shoes, a bottle of my favourite perfume, lingerie, jewellery and cosmetics, etc.

I love enjoying a good dinner, and that among chatting, laughing and knowing looks comes the moment when we join together in a spiral of desire, pleasure and sensations.

If you wish to spend an entire night with me I would love us to be able to rest together amid so much passion. With a little bit of rest we'll be able to enjoy ourselves even more when we wake up together in the morning, it's very important for my well-being to be able to rest a little. If we spend a weekend together or go on a trip it would be great if we could both have a little while, an hour or so a day, to be on our own and do what we feel like: a bit of sport, some phone calls, a relaxing bath, reading, meditating or just going for a walk. Time stands still when you're with me and you'll feel as at ease as if I were your girlfriend.

 
Video profesional de Lara Molina GFE
 

Do you like what you see and want to meet up? I can become an elegant business companion, be your girlfriend on a leisure trip or a friend who you can have a nice time with and forget your hectic day-to-day life.

Hoping the time won't come to an end.

Encuentro íntimo

Disfrutemos de un momento íntimo, para deleitarnos, relajarnos y darnos un breve pero apasionado capricho para endulzar el día, 

2 horas  600€ - Horas adicionales 200€/hora

Disfrutemos de una comida o una cena juntos

Adoro salir y compartir una comida o cena íntima. Conversar mientras entrecruzamos miradas a la vez que saboreamos algunos manjares , charlar sin prisas para conocernos mejor y terminar la velada juntos tomando el postre...

4 horas  800€ (incluye 2 horas de intimidad) - 6 horas  1.100€ (incluye 4 horas de intimidad) 

Una noche juntos

Vamos a disfrutar de todo lo que nos ofrece la noche, un buen restaurante, la complicidad y deseo que sentiremos en la intimidad . Paremos el tiempo y juguemos a seducirnos, entre besos y caricias dejándonos fluir. ¿Un desayuno en la cama entre conversaciones y risas?  ¿Qué le pides a la noche? Cuéntamelo.

10/12 horas  1.500€  -  16/18 horas  1.800€

Un día completo juntos

Vamos a pasar el día sin ningún compromiso más allá que disfrutar el uno del otro. Un paseo por algún lugar especial, una visita a un museo, vayamos al cine, desayunemos juntos o hagamos algún plan atrevido y diferente además de muchos momentos de seducción y ternura. Un regalo solo apto para aquellos que, como yo, saben disfrutar de los placeres de la vida.

24 horas  2.200€

Fin de semana ideal

Salgamos de la rutina. Pasemos un fin de semana en una casa en la montaña, abrazados al lado del fuego o escapémonos a la playa relajándonos con el sol y el mar, recorramos la calle de alguna ciudad, etc. Me gusta soñar y me gustaría soñar junto a ti. 

48 horas  3.500€  - Días adicionales 1.000€/día

​Más información sobre viajes

En territorio nacional la cita mínima será de 6 horas compartiendo cena o comida. (gastos de viaje no incl.) y habrá un suplemento por el viaje de 300€, si la distancia es considerable.

En viajes internacionales la cita mínima será 12h (gastos de viaje no incl.) y con un suplemento de 300€ por el viaje.

I want our date to be unique and unforgettable for both of us. In order for that, I need to get ready for you and I ask you to reserve our date ahead of time.

There is a 25% deposit which is to be paid when we arrange our date.

Cancellation policy

If the date is cancelled with at least a month's notice, 100% of the deposit will be refunded.

If the date is cancelled with at least 15 days' notice, 50% of the deposit will be refunded.

If the date is cancelled with less than 15 days' notice, the deposit will not be refunded under any circumstances.

Travel costs which may result from the purchase of flight tickets, train tickets, etc, cannot be refunded.

 

It's only obligatory to fill in the name and email fields, but I would really appreciate it if you told me a little about what you're like, your interests, etc., and what you would like our date to be like. That way we will be on the same page when I contact you.

I'll try to get back to you as soon as possible, but I hope you understand that I can't always keep an eye on my email.

 

Thank you so much for your understanding. Kisses.

© COPYRIGHT 2019 - LARA MOLINA. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED